Global Website

Public Relations: Local and Global Contacts

Interview Requests

Kaspersky Lab HQ

Alejandro Arango

Global Director, Corporate Communications

E-mail: prhq@kaspersky.com

Phone:+1 (866) 328 5700 (Toll Free)

Fax:+1 (781) 503 1818

Download high-quality photo JPG, 2 MB

Yuliya Yudina

Deputy Global PR Director

E-mail: yuliya.yudina@kaspersky.com

Phone:+7 (495) 797 8700

Mobile:+7 906 055 2830

Download high-quality photo JPG, 9 MB

Kseniya Volnova

Head of Corporate PR Group

E-mail: Kseniya.Volnova@kaspersky.com

Phone:+7 (495) 797 87 00

Mobile:+7 909 986 18 19

Download high-quality photo JPG, 603 kB

Kristina Ardelyanu

Head of Threat Research and Security Intelligence PR

E-mail: Kristina.Ardelyanu@kaspersky.com

Phone:+7 (495) 797 87 00

Mobile:+7 965 244 0363

Download high-quality photo JPG, 954 kB

Sergey Lurye

Head of Technology and Product PR Group

E-mail: Sergey.Lurye@kaspersky.com

Phone:+7 (495) 797 87 00

Mobile:+7 963 969 16 69

Download high-quality photo JPG, 12 MB

Rainer Bock

Head of Strategic Projects Group

E-mail: rainer.bock@kaspersky.com

Mobile:+44 7894 480540

Download high-quality photo JPG, 268 kB

Kaspersky Lab Europe

Povel Torudd

Head of Corporate Communications
Europe

E-mail: povel.torudd@kaspersky.com

Mobile:+44 (789) 448 05 41

Regional headquarters – Emerging Markets HQ

Mikhail Vasin

Acting Head of Corporate Communications Russia and Emerging Markets

E-mail: mikhail.vasin@kaspersky.com

Phone:+7 (495) 797 8700

Mobile:+7 903 101 1318

Yezabel Varela-Salcedo

Head of Corporate Communications, Latin America Emerging Markets

E-mail: yezabel.varela@kaspersky.com

Phone:+1 (954) 331 7854

Mobile:+1 (305) 343 2218

Fax:+1 (954) 331 4601

Kaspersky Lab North America HQ

Susan Rivera

Corporate Communications Manager
North America

E-mail: susan.rivera@kaspersky.com

Phone:+ 1 (781) 503 5211

Mobile:+1 (781) 223 5570

Fax:+1 (781) 503 1818

Sarah Kitsos

Corporate Communications Manager
North America

E-mail: sarah.bergeron@kaspersky.com

Phone:+1 (781) 503 2615

Mobile:+1 (203) 927 3715

Fax:+1 (781) 503 1818

Stephen Russell

Corporate Communications Manager
North America

E-mail: Stephen.Russell@kaspersky.com

Phone:+1 (781) 503 1833

Fax:+1 (781) 503 1818

Kaspersky Lab Japan HQ

Aya Shinoda

Head of Corporate Communications
Japan

E-mail: aya.shinoda@kaspersky.com

Phone:+81 3 3526 8523

Mobile:+81 90 4422 5932

Kaspersky Lab Asia-Pacific HQ

Jesmond Chang

Acting Head of Corporate Communications, APAC
Asia-Pacific

E-mail: jesmond.chang@kaspersky.com

Phone:+603 7962 5913

Mobile:+6016 688 5866